Formula 1 Race Day!

I can’t tell you how excited I am. Today is the inaugural Formula 1 Grand Prix at the Circuit of the Americas in Austin, Texas, and I’m going to be there!

We’re heading off to the track, so that’s all I’ve got time for right now. But I’ll be sure to post the full story when we get home, later this week.

The view from our seats at Turn 12 during Saturday F1 practice

About Jaspa

Star of my own award-winning adventure novels, Jaspa's Journey. Geocaching addict & F1 fan. Adventure Journeyer & blogger extraordinaire. Check out my website: www.jaspasjourney.com And don’t forget to download the books and see what the buzz is all about!
This entry was posted in Formula 1, Travel, USA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear what you've got to say!

