Colourful, Creepy Monotones

Over the last year or so, I’ve got into the habit of trying to build my midweek post around Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge, which comes out every Tuesday. This week it’s Colourful Monotones.

I racked my brain for ages, trying to come up with a post related to my travels, which would also fit with Cee’s theme. Eventually, I gave up and decided to go for my usual Plan B: postponing my midweek blog until Wednesday and pairing it with Cee’s weekly Which Way Challenge.

I settled on a subject, dug out the photos, and by absolute coincidence discovered these among them:

Creepy tunnels, but where could they be?

Creepy tunnels, but where could they be?

These guys know, but they're not telling

These guys know, but they’re not telling

I think you’ll agree they fit perfectly with Colourful Monotone! But does anyone recognise where they were taken?

Well, it’d be rude to spoil the surprise at this point, wouldn’t it? Not when I already have my Which Way post for tomorrow more-or-less planned out. So, come back then and all will be revealed!

Whether you recognise this location, or are still puzzling over it, why not sign up and follow my continuing Journeys here at Jaspa’s Journal (on WordPress or Bloglovin’), or through my website, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Tumblr?

And if that’s not enough for you, the first three Jaspa’s Journey novels will soon be available to enjoy, both as ebooks and in paperback! Perfect for Kids 8 – 80!

Jaspa's Journey Logo (Bigger Bucket)

About Jaspa

Star of my own award-winning adventure novels, Jaspa's Journey. Geocaching addict & F1 fan. Adventure Journeyer & blogger extraordinaire. Check out my website: www.jaspasjourney.com And don’t forget to download the books and see what the buzz is all about!
This entry was posted in Jaspa's Journey, Photography, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Colourful, Creepy Monotones

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    These are great monotones for this week….and yes creepy! 🙂

  2. Ruchi says:

    Interesting pictures! Looking forward to know more tomorrow 😛

I'd love to hear what you've got to say!

